Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shameaka Asberry

Shameaka Asberry

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shameaka Asberry
"Working with this office has been great. Larry helped me get the home insurance I was looking for and was very kind during the process. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Pam Chambers

Pam Chambers

January 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Chambers
"Best insurance prices that I've found. Also really great people that are always helpful."
Profile photo of Lora Shortt

Lora Shortt

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lora Shortt
"Angie is the best... got my quote back to me really fast and she took care of my car, home and life insurance policies...."
Profile photo of Kayla Williams

Kayla Williams

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Williams
"Walking into their office always puts a smile on your face! Such great people and great insurance! Would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Gina Epperson

Gina Epperson

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Epperson
"Doing business with this office is always a pleasure. Angie is an amazing, caring person that is always very helpful. I never dead calling to add or change my info or to even ask a question, she is easy to talk to and she can always take care of my needs with ease. I always hang up the phone feeling like I just talked to a friend."
Profile photo of Brandi Slate

Brandi Slate

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Slate
"The absolute best customer service and great coverage"
Profile photo of Stephanie Shortt

Stephanie Shortt

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Shortt
"Angie is always very helpful any time I have any questions! I like that I can talk to an actual person when I have questions/concerns. Great people to deal with."
Profile photo of Bethany Blankenship

Bethany Blankenship

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bethany Blankenship
"Larry is amazing!!! He not only was able to lower our payments but is super helpful with any questions or concerns and makes the whole process a piece of cake!!!"
Profile photo of Michele Minton

Michele Minton

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michele Minton
"Very competitive prices and excellent people to work with. They go above and beyond to help you!"
Profile photo of Huberta Stilwell

Huberta Stilwell

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Huberta Stilwell
"We saved tons of money and have more coverage with Larry Johnson, State Farm. They are awesome to deal with. We've had a couple of mishaps and they are right on it if you need them. Give them a call for a quote today. Doesn't hurt to see if you can save some money."
Profile photo of Pam Dye

Pam Dye

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Dye
"Wonderful people..that actually care about friends and neighbors. Coming to our home made insurance so easy and affordable..would recommend these guys to anyone needing a change and lower insurance. And thats .priceless!"
Profile photo of Frank Hart

Frank Hart

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Hart
"Very prompt service, feels good to have all of my insurance needs at one location. Larry and Angie are super to work with!"
Profile photo of James Powers

James Powers

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Powers
"Great group of people to deal with. Very friendly and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Sandra Lowery

Sandra Lowery

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Lowery
"Very friendly knowledgeable staff!"
Profile photo of Desa Reynolds

Desa Reynolds

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desa Reynolds
"Everyone was nice and helpful couldn’t ask for a better service"
Profile photo of Jerry Gilbert

Jerry Gilbert

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Gilbert
"Larry Johnson State Farm does a great job to take care of clients. Very pleased with the service my family has received. Thanks"
Profile photo of Courtney Anderson

Courtney Anderson

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Anderson
"I recommended you contact Larry Johnson for all of your insurance needs. He tries to get you the what rates and makes the process feel so easy. He makes myself available to answer all of your questions. Contact Larry Johnson today!"
Profile photo of Spring Finch

Spring Finch

August 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Spring Finch
"They are friendly and professional."
Profile photo of Morgann Reeser

Morgann Reeser

August 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Morgann Reeser
"Best group of people I know. They always make sure they take the best care of their clients!"
Profile photo of Emily Bradley

Emily Bradley

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Bradley
"Great to work with!"
Profile photo of Melissa Bandy

Melissa Bandy

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bandy
"Amazing company. Amazing agents. They are prompt. Informative and there for you all the way. I recommend them highly !!"
Profile photo of Diana Keene

Diana Keene

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Keene
"I worked with Angie, and she was amazing. They saved me so much money especially since my other insurance raised my monthly prices. The whole process was so easy and she was willing to answer any questions I had. I would whole heartedly recommend switching to them."
Profile photo of Nelson R

Nelson R

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nelson R
"Super Great!!"
Profile photo of Michael Powers

Michael Powers

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Powers
"Lowered My insurance payment and great people to deal with. Highly recomend!"
Profile photo of Kim Steele

Kim Steele

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Steele
"Angie & Larry have been great to help with a commercial policy as well as personal policies. Very responsive, kind and helpful! HIGHLY RECOMMEND calling them for a quote to protect the things you love!"